Nina McLemore website
Collection - Nina McLemore Events - Nina McLemore Philosophy - Nina McLemore Nina - Nina McLemore Contact - Nina McLemore Join Us - Nina McLemore Stores - Nina McLemore nina news Charity Homepage - Nina McLemore
The Nina McLemore collection can also be found in New York, Chestertown, Cleveland, Easton, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, San Francisco and at the following stores.

Store name Address City and State Telephone Events Website
     Scottsdale, AZ  480-607-7700    
           
     Houston, TX  346-240-1182    
     Houston, TX  346-240-1182    
     Scottsdale, AZ  480-607-7700    
 Aversa  Bayshore Town Center  Glendale, WI  414-963-9963    info@aversaforher.com
 Cameron Clothing  4351-111 The Circle at North Hills  Raleigh, NC  919-420-0411    www.cameronclothing.com
 Carl Meyers  111 Clay Avenue  Lexington, KY 40502  (859) 252-2004    http://www.carlmeyers.com/
 Cindy Halle!  1501 Chagrin River Road  Gates Mills, OH  440-423-0300    Cwh216@aol.com
 DUGO  3601 Galleria  Edna, MN  952-746-4440    
 Fine Feathers  143 West Franklin St. University Sq.  Chapel Hill, NC  919-942-3151    
 Helen Ainson  1078 Post Road  Darien, CT  203-655-9841    http://helenainson.com/
 Larrimorís  249 Fifth Ave.  Pittsburgh, PA  412-471-5727    
 Leonard Rutan  †3733 Westheimer  Houston, TX  713-524-9988    http://leonardrutan.com/
 Merricks  301 N. Harrison Street  Princeton, NJ  609- 921-0338    http://www.merricksprinceton.com
 Mildred Hoit  265 Sunrise Avenue  Palm Beach, FL  561-833-6010    http://www.mildredhoit.com/
 Mr. Guy  9817 Clayton Rd  Ladue, MO  314-991-5262    
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Aspen  675 E Cooper Ave  Aspen, CO  970-429-8454    aspen1@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Atlanta  110 E. Andrews Dr NW  Atlanta, GA  404-841-8111  Nina Personal Appearance August 19 & 20  atlanta@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Chevy Chase  5310B Western Avenue  Chevy Chase, MD  301-951-1111    dc@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Nantucket  22 Center Street  Nantucket, MA  508-228-6737  Nina Personal Appearance August 11 & 12  www.ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - New York  1023 Lexington Avenue  New York, NY  212-744-2500    nylex@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Palm Desert  73-200 El Paseo  Palm Desert, CA  760-837-3886    palmdesert@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - San Francisco  233 Grant Avenue, 3rd Floor  San Francisco, CA  415-263-1331  Nina Personal Appearance August 26 & 27  sanfrancisco@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Seattle  The Fairmont Olympic Hotel 1212 4th Ave.  Seattle, WA  206-621-1700 x 3377    seattle@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Boutique - Vail  183 Gore Creek Drive  Vail, CO  970-476-4809    vail@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Studio - Birmingham  550 Merrill Street, Suite 230  Birmingham, MI  248-430-4365    birmingham@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore Studio- New York  135 East 55th Street, 7th Floor  New York, NY  212-319-7700    francine@ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore/Mimiís Closet  307 High Street  Chestertown, MD  443-282-0225    www.ninamclemore.com
 Nina McLemore/Mimiís Closet  The Tidewater Inn 101 E Dover Street  Easton, MD  410-820-7021    www.ninamclemore.com
 Palaso Luxe  205 Mill Street, No. 107  Aspen, CO  970-429-8529    http://www.palasoluxe.com/
 Paul Simon for Women  4300 Sharon Road, Suite X17  Charlotte, NC 28211  704-333-6139    http://www.paulsimonco.com
 Rapport  235 King Street  Charleston, SC  843-727-0088    
 Ruth Meyers  6471 Avondale Drive  Nicholas Hills, OK 73116  405-842-1478    http://ruthmeyers.com/
 The Gazebo  107 Reynolds Village  Winston Salem, NC  336-725-7178    http://www.gazeboltd.com
 The Ritz Carlton Signature Shop  1111 Ritz Carlton Drive  Sarasota, FL 34236  941-309-2045    
 Tilly  120 Regency Parkway  Omaha, NE  402-399-8080    
 Weinberg  Bahnhofstrasse 10  Zurich, Switzerland  +41 (0) 44 221 37 00    www.weinberg.ch
 Wilmington Country Store  4013 Kennett Pike  Greenville, DE  302-656-4409    https://www.wilmingtoncountrystore.com