Nina McLemore website
Collection - Nina McLemore Events - Nina McLemore Philosophy - Nina McLemore Nina - Nina McLemore Contact - Nina McLemore Join Us - Nina McLemore Stores - Nina McLemore nina news Charity Homepage - Nina McLemore
    
Contact Information
     
NY Studio Nina McLemore, LLC
Nina McLemore CEO
135 East 55th Street - 7th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-319-7700
Fax 212-319-7730
nina@ninamclemore.com
Website: ninamclemore.com
Sales

Gae Marino
Nina McLemore
135 East 55th Street - 7th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-319-7700
Fax:212-319-7730
gae@ninamclemore.com
Hours:  8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Monday through Friday
Saturdays by appointment

   
CITY
SHOW DATES
LOCATION
CONTACT
TELEPHONE
EMAIL
AL- Birmingham 2/5-2/9 Jayne Ogilvie 205-541-1765 jaynewogilvie@gmail.com
AZ - Scottsdale Ongoing 8787 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 220 480-607-7700 scottsdale@ninamclemore.com
CA - Los Angeles Coming Soon! InterContinental Hotel, Los Angeles Center City, 2151 Avenue of the Stars 760.449.6681 gail@ninamclemore.com
CA - Montecito Coming Soon! Montecito Inn, 1295 Coast Village Road, Santa Barbara, Charlie Chaplin Room, Main Level 760.449.6681 gail@ninamclemore.com
CA - Palm Desert Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - 73-200 El Paseo 760-837-3886 palmdesert@ninamclemore.com
CA - Pasadena Coming Soon! The Langham Huntington, 1401 South Oak Knoll Avenue 760.449.6681 gail@ninamclemore.com
CA - San Francisco Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - 233 Grant Avenue, 3rd Floor 415-263-1331 sanfrancisco@ninamclemore.com
CO - Aspen Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - 675 E. Cooper Ave 970-429-8454 aspen1@ninamclemore.com
CO - Denver 3/8-3/11 The Inn at Cherry Creek 970-476-4818 vail@ninamclemore.com
CO - Vail Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - 183 Gore Creek Drive 970-476-4809 vail@ninamclemore.com
CT - Farmington Coming Soon! Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
CT - New Canaan Coming Soon! Halo - 45 Grove Street Carol Cheswick & Sherri Malin 203-247-3358 carolc@ninamclemore.com
CT - Old Greenwich Coming Soon! Hyatt Regency Greenwich, 1800 East Putnam Avenue, The Putnam Room Carol Cheswick & Sheri Malin 203-247-3358 carolc@ninamclemore.com
DE - Wilmington Coming Soon! Wilmington Country Store 4013 Kennett Pike 302-655-7707 gae@ninamclemore.com
FL - Boca Grande 1/18-1/20 The Gasparilla Inn & Club Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
FL - Miami 3/6-3/8 Turnbury Isle Miami Pam Somers 301-452-8519 pam@ninamclemore.com
FL - Mountain Lake 1/12-1/13 Mountain Lake Colony House Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
FL - Naples 2/18-2/19 The Ritz-Carlton Tiburon Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
FL - Palm Beach Ongoing Mildred Hoit - 265 Sunrise Avenue 561-833-6010 sales@mildredhoit.com
FL - Stuart 1/15-1/16 Sailfish Point Golf Club Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
FL - Tequesta Coming Soon! Bungalow Boutique, 214 S US Highway 1 Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
FL - Vero Beach Coming Soon! Sassy Boutique 3375 Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
GA - Atlanta Ongoing 110 E. Andrews Dr NW Atlanta GA 30305 404-841-8111 atlanta@ninamclemore.com
GA - Columbus 2/1-2/10 212-319-7700 marketing@ninamclemore.com
HI-Hawaii 2/6-2/11 Four Seasons Hualalai Resort Debby Webster 808-325-5850 debby.webster@gmail.com
IL - Chicago 3/5-3/10 The Ritz-Carlton, 160 Pearson Street - NINA Personal Appearance September 29 Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
KY- Lexington Coming Soon! Alden Firth 410-310-9309 aldenfirth@gmail.com
KY- Louisville 3/9-3/16 Rusti Schilling 502-893-7169 rbschilling@hotmail.com
MA - Boston 2/5-2/7 Hilton - Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall, 89 Broad Street Bobbi White Smith 617 513 4341 bobbiwsmith@comcast.net
MA - Nantucket 8/16-8/17 27 Walsh Street Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
MA-Newton 2/14-2/17 The Newton Marriott Bobbi White Smith 617 513 4341 bobbiwsmith@comcast.net
MD - Baltimore 3/13-3/16 The Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, Schaefer Room 4 Linda Robey 717-676-7637 lvrobey@aol.com
MD - Chestertown Ongoing Nina McLemore/Mimiís Closet 307 High St Marjorie Adams 443-282-0225 mimi@atlanticbb.net
MD- Chevy Chase Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - 5310B Western Avenue Jo Ann Andren 301-951-1111 dc@ninamclemore.com
MI - Birmingham Ongoing - NEW LOCATION! Nina McLemore Boutique - 227 S. Old Woodward Ave Kathy Zanolli 248-430-4365 birmingham@ninamclemore.com
MO- St. Louis 2/26-3/3 Nancy Kessler & Geri Weissman 636-530-9642 nancy.k@sbcglobal.net or sgcm24@aol.com
MO- St. Louis 2/22-2/24 Mr. Guy 212-319-7700 carla@misterguyclothiers.com
NC- Cashiers Coming Soon! Lea Thompson 828 743 2563 Leathom06@aol.com
NC- Chapel Hill Coming Soon! Fine Feathers 143 West Franklin Street 919-942-3151 finefeathersnc@bellsouth.net
NC- Charlotte 2/14-2/17 Paul Simon 4300 Sharon Road Suite X17 Meghan Patrick 212-319-7700 mpatrick@ninamclemore
NE - Omaha Coming Soon! Tillyís- 120 Regency Pkwy Omaha, NE
NV- Reno 1/30-2/13 Mimi Ellis Hogan 775-829-1051 maryellishogan@aol.com
NY - New York Ongoing Nina McLemore Studio - 135 E. 55 St., 7th Floor Cherylann Robinson 212-319-7700 cherylann@ninamclemore.com
NY - New York Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - 1023 Lexington Avenue 212-744-2500 nylex@ninamclemore.com
NY - White Plains Coming Soon! The Ritz-Carlton New York Westchester, 3 Renaissance Square, Suite 834 Carol Cheswick & Sherri Malin 203-247-3358 carolc@ninamclemore.com
OH - Gates Mills Ongoing Cindy Halle 1501 Chagrin River Road Cindy Halle 440-423-0300 Cwh216@aol.com
OH - Toledo Coming Soon! Toledo Club, 235 14th St, Toledo Oh Ginger Knudson 419-410-2112 ginger@ninamclemore.com
OH -Columbus Coming Soon! Regency Hyatt, 350 N High St Ginger Knudson 419-410-2112 ginger@ninamclemore.com
PA - Philadelphia Coming Soon! Radnor Hotel - 591 Lancaster Ave, Wayne, PA 19087 Kathy Jannuzzi 860-674-9548 kaj1122@gmail.com
PA- Pittsburgh 3/1-3/3 Larrimorís, 249 Fifth Ave. 412-471-5727
SC- Charleston Coming Soon! Rapport, 235 King Street 843-727-0088
SC- Greenville 1/30-2/1 Rush Wilson, Ltd. Carolyn Schoepf 864-585-8018 schoepfc@bellsouth.net
SC- Spartanburg 2/2-2/7 Carolyn Schoepf 864-585-8018 schoepfc@bellsouth.net
TX - Austin Coming Soon! Libby Malone 512-771-3212 libbymalone@austin.rr.com
TX - Dallas 2/1-2/11 Ruth Skinner 214-728-5429 ruth@cargileranches.com
TX - Houston Ongoing 1965 West Gray, Houston 713-993-6662 houston@ninamclemore.com
VA - Arlington 1/18-2/3 - NINA PA 1/20 Crystal Boutique - 2160 Crystal Plaza, Arcade. Joel Cohen, Marilyn Schinasi 703-415-1400 style@crystalboutique.com
WA - Seattle Ongoing Nina McLemore Boutique - The Fairmont Olympic Hotel 1212 4th Ave. LeeAnn Tagas Rowe 206-621-1700 x 3 seattle@ninamclemore.com